AiLiveComplete – Custom Font Face

12 Jul

AILiveComplete!, now allows you to load custom fonts (.ttf). You can set your TextBox or Button FontFace to your loaded custom font. Get more details details here:

NOTE: The versions that include the CustomFont are: and

exampleFontFace customFontFace


Posted by on July 12, 2013 in Uncategorized


13 responses to “AiLiveComplete – Custom Font Face

  1. Isaac

    April 15, 2016 at 5:46 am

    please you showing amusing but I need up to date ailive compelet because the past one didn’t support horizontal component to use image please


    April 15, 2014 at 12:28 pm

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and
    amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the
    head. The problem is something that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently
    about. I’m very happy that I came across this in my search
    for something concerning this.

  3. Pavel

    April 6, 2014 at 11:19 am

    M. Hossein Amerkashi, thank you for great work! I have a question about custom font face. Yeserday it work, but today i can’t change font(. I restart computer and restart build server, but font face don’t change. Font face in example didn’t change. What it may be? My system win7, device with android 2.3. AiLiveComleteV1.34. Thanks you again!.

    • M. Hossein Amerkashi

      April 6, 2014 at 11:38 am

      This will not show in design mode, but should show when you actually create the .apk

  4. niels

    September 23, 2013 at 9:41 am

    unable to launch te application, the blocks editor won’t open?

  5. niels

    September 22, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    How must i do it, should i start all the 3 servers or what? i’ve started all three but it won’t work. help please

  6. Dylan Hunt

    July 27, 2013 at 10:36 pm

    Hi — I noticed that you accidentally replaced your entire personal server .zip with the font face example!😦 I can’t download it. When I download your server, it downloads exampleFontFace.zipO_o


Leave a Reply

