RSS

Android app – Using FileManager component

04 Feb

In this posting I show you how to use AiLiveComplete FileManger component to write a file to:

  • Write a file to folder
  • Read file from folder
  • Retrieve directory listing

The FileManager is component that can be used to view directory structure, view folder files, write a file to a folder and read a file from a folder.

The image below are the blocks (logic) that is needed to accomplish above task:

image

Interested in Ai2LiveComplete? please see HERE for details and more information.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 4, 2014 in AiLiveComplete

 

3 responses to “Android app – Using FileManager component

  1. Hector

    April 5, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    Hello! I would like to save a picture in the phone’s gallery, but I don’t know how to do it. Has anyone a solution??
    Thanks!
    Héctor

     
  2. Johan Korthout

    February 4, 2014 at 12:18 pm

    Hello,

    I am interested in AiLiveComplete. I am using AI Classic and also AI2. Can I use AiLiveComplete with the two versions of AI? Or would I need to buy different AiLiveComplete versions for the different AI versions? If so, what are the url(s) to buy AiLiveComplete?

    Thank you already very much for the info.

    Best regards, Johan Korthout

      

     

Leave a comment